Senior Pastor – Zack Furches

Administrative Assistant – Linda Timmerman


Deacons – Rick Maynard, Mark Raasch, Gary Skau, and Vern Skau

Word of Life – Chris and Shirley Caron

Awana – Mark and Katie Raasch

Missions Board – Watson & Betty Lou Young

Worship Team – Kevin & Vanessa Lewis, Tammy Skau, Natalie Wolff, and Rebecca Faust

Sound Crew – Vern Skau, Ray Denison, Aaron Kjos, and Jayson Bellaria

Website/Communications Coordinator – Katie Raasch